Why Do you do make up?

Hey guys,

So after a long break and after going through a lot of STUFF in life I finally got myself back on this deal of writing and was going through with a few of my content when something happened and ultimately made me write this up next .

I was questioned why i wear make Up? yes and I am sure girls out there face this question and I did face it many times in life as well sometimes it’s funny, sometimes harsh and sometimes its sarcastic. Although this time it was just into a conversation and had no hard feeling who ever said that loved me on my bare skin.

But the question was for real, something that mostly people still avoid on even before thinking she or he is hiding her real face into. The misconception made for anyone who wears make up a little more than needed. Well NO..!!! make up is to enhance beauty, to look profession and glamorous. Its good to be who you are, some like make up and some don’t. But there is no big deal about it, some wear make up to hide scars and pimples while some just where it as a sunscreen so what? They are not ugly. Don’t really fall for those Photoshop Instagram photos and videos that you see and share of before and after.

Everyone has a right to look beautiful and if make up helps in it then be it. You wont believe but many fight depression and anxiety and they find a solution behind make up.. that helps then why not? I my self do a lot of make up on those days i feel so dull in my heart just to look extra ordinary to give myself a reason to smile at me and cheers to life.

If I stay to speak this will never end but for once I just want to say to all don’t ask a person not to wear make up or why you wear it cause its a liberty of choice just appraise the beauty, isn’t it eye pleasing to you… so what’s the harm..!!

Until next time stay beautiful..!!

Pic credit : bluemercury

Leave a comment